wildbillschiefs.com news wildbillschiefs.com is your Kansas City Chiefs online resource featuring up to date news, commentary and a huge Chiefs fan community on the web. en-us http://www.wildbillschiefs.com Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:24:19 EDT Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:24:19 EDT <![CDATA[Chiefs re-signing WR Demarcus Robinson to 1-year deal]]> Sat, 28 Mar 2020 16:00:01 EDT <![CDATA[Chiefs place non-exclusive tag on DT Chris Jones]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:00:01 EDT <![CDATA[Chiefs plan to pick up contract option for RB Williams]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2020 09:00:01 EDT <![CDATA[Juan Thornhill (ACL) expects to be ready for camp]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:00:01 EDT <![CDATA[Chiefs' Juan Thornhill (ACL) should be ready for camp]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2020 09:00:02 EDT <![CDATA[Chiefs promote Kafka, add Hill to coaching staff]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2020 19:00:01 EST <![CDATA[K.C. Royals alter schedule for possible Chiefs opener]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Mathieu: Time for Chiefs to reset, win another SB]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2020 09:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Mahomes in 'injury prevention' mode this offseason]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2020 08:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Chris Jones has 'mix of emotions' about franchise tag]]> Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:00:03 EST <![CDATA[Chiefs to tag Chris Jones, aim to sign him long term]]> Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:00:02 EST <![CDATA[Veach: Re-signing Chris Jones is 'priority' for Chiefs]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Chiefs' Eric Bieniemy withdraws from CU consideration]]> Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:00:02 EST <![CDATA[Mathieu: Chiefs' 'family atmosphere' inspired SB run]]> Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Colorado expected to contact Chiefs OC Eric Bieniemy]]> Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Patrick Mahomes' new deal likely to come after draft]]> Fri, 07 Feb 2020 08:00:02 EST <![CDATA[Raheem Mostert returning Williams' jersey after swap]]> Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Highlights from Chiefs' Super Bowl LIV victory parade]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Sammy Watkins needs 'downtime' after playoff run]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Unsure about future, Suggs 'honored' by Chiefs chance]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Chiefs' spin play in SB LIV lifted from 1948 Rose Bowl]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Patrick Mahomes: Goal is to be in K.C. 'for a long time']]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 15:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Patrick Mahomes is Super Bowl MVP after comeback]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:00:02 EST <![CDATA[Who will Chiefs begin Super Bowl defense against?]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 11:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Chris Jones after SB win: 'I want to be a Chief for life']]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 09:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Patrick Mahomes becomes youngest Super Bowl MVP]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 06:00:02 EST <![CDATA[Damien Williams finds redemption in Miami after 'long road']]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 04:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Chiefs' Andy Reid finally caps remarkable resume with Lombardi]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 03:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Super Bowl proves Patrick Mahomes has outgrown QB comps]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 03:00:01 EST <![CDATA[Twitter reacts to Chiefs' first SB win in 50 years]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2020 01:00:01 EST